Liste der Gartenbauvereine im Landkreis Ostallgäu

Verein Vorstand Telefon/E-Mail Website
Aufkirch-Blonhofen

Nirschl Maria
Im Tal 8
87662 Aufkirch

08345-952362
0178-5629563
marnir@web.de

 
Baisweil

Radusch Martina
Mühlwiesenweg 5
87650 Baisweil

08340-9750
radusch@vr-web.de

 
Beckstetten

Wirth Barbara
Becostraße 9
86860 Beckstetten

08241-997071
barbara-wirth@gmx.de

 
Bernbach

Laxy Paula
An der Käsküche 1
87651 Bernbach

08348-442  
Bidingen

Hiemer Dr. Josef
Bernbacher Straße 6
87651 Bidingen

08348-588
josef.hiemer@online.de

 
Bronnen

Edelmann Marion
Kapellenweg 4
86875 Waal, Ot Bronnen

08246-691
marion@landtechnik-edelmann.de

 
Buchloe

Heider Hubert
Münchener Straße 26
86807 Buchloe

08241-2472
Büro 08241-6038
Hubert.Heider@web.de

Website

Dillishausen

Kugelmann Monika
Zehentweg 5
86862 Dillishausen

08241-2661
monika.kugelmann@web.de

 
Dösingen

Dörfler Hans-Peter
Schmiedgasse 3
87679 Dösingen

08344-8232
0170-2160628

 
Eggenthal

Eichhorn Thomas
Moosweg 8
87653 Eggenthal

08347-1307
thomas-eichhorn@t-online.de

 
Eurishofen

Meder Ulrike
Eurishofen 7
86860 Jengen

08246-325

 
Frankenhofen

Stuber Marita
Bäckergasse 6
87662 Kaltental, OT Frankenhofen

08345-1036
h-stuber@hotmail.de

 
Frankenried

Bracht Irmgard
Hornachweg 6a
87665 Frankenried

08341-16099
fambracht@t-online.de

 
Füssen

Rösel Andreas
Im Venetianerwinkel 18b
87629 Füssen

08362-8804244
Fax 08362-8804246
Büro 08362-903122
andreas.roesel@t-online.de

Website

Görisried

Hotter Helmut
Pfarrweg 7
87657 Görisried

08302-629
helmut.hotter@t-online.de

 
Großkitzighofen

Gerum Klara
Rosenstraße 15
86899 Landsberg am Lech

0160-5359062
Klara_1964@web.de

 
Gutenberg

Rehle Margit
Dorfstraße 8
86869 Unterostendorf

08344-480

 
Halblech

Sutter Susanne
St.-Peter-Weg 1
87642 Halblech, Ot Berghof

08368-914610
ch-sutter@t-online.de

 
Honsolgen

Kirschner Renate
Raiffeisenstraße 14
86807 Honsolgen

08241-5720
nate.rk15@mail.com

Website

Hopferau

Steinacher Monika
Hopferried 137 1/2
87659 Hopferau

08362-1556
monika@bauernhof-steinacher.de

 
Ingenried

Stechele Gudrun
Irpisdorf 16
87666 Pforzen

08346-827
soundgeggo@mx.de

 
Irsee

Schuster Erwin
Am Staffel 7
87660 Irsee

08341-73222

 
Jengen

Miller Beate
Ziegeleistraße 14
86860 Jengen

08241-90433
miller-gotthard@t-online.de

 
Kaufbeuren

Listl Rosi
Höhenweg 25
87600 Kaufbeuren

08341-14562

Website

Ketterschwang

Rösch Johanna
Querstraße 5
87656 Ketterschwang

08344-1547  
Kleinkemnat

Bucher Afra
Am Buch 3
87600 Kleinkemnat

08341-4551  
Kleinkitzighofen

Vogel Wolfgang
Johannisweg 3
86862 Kleinkitzighofen

08248-1400  
Lamerdingen

Meitinger Veronika
Wangerstraße 2
86862 Lamerdingen

08248-7215  
Lauchdorf

Unglert-Rauch Margot
Alpenstraße 62
87650 Lauchdorf

08340-1213
ks.leuterer@gmx.de

 
Lengenwang

Fischer Lorenz
Frödenberger Straße 4
87663 Lengenwang

08364-601
lenz.fischer@web.de

 
Leuterschach

Brigitte Willer
Domdekan-Reindl-Str. 1
87616 Leuterschach

08342-914347
willerddr@web.de

 
Marktoberdorf

Baumgartl Gerhard
Richard-Wagner-Straße 2
87616 Marktoberdorf

08342-40528
BaumgartlGerhard@t-online.de

 
Mauerstetten

Harder Johann
Grüntenweg 3
87665 Mauerstetten

08341-15669

 
Nesselwang

Haug Christine
Gschwend 5
87484 Nesselwang

08361-3114
christine.haug2@arcor.de

 
Obergermaringen

Neumann Theresia
Hauptstraße 11
87656 Obergermaringen

08341-988534  
Oberostendorf

Wittlinger Ernst
Lengenfelder Str. 9
86869 Oberostendorf

08344-1602
ernstwittlinger@web.de

 
Oberthingau

Holderied Edeltraud
Bergstraße 2
87647 Unterthingau

08377-1656
edeltraud.holderied@t-online.de

 
Pforzen

Wagner Antonie
Wertachstraße 4a
87666 Pforzen

08346-799  
Pfronten

Nöß Monika
Tiroler Straße 134
87459 Pfronten-Steinach

08363-1486
m.noess@gmx.de

 

Rettenbach am Auerberg

Sappl Stefanie
Gennachweg 15
87675 Rettenbach am Auerberg

08860-9227933
zeller-stefanie@gmx.de

 
Rieden am Forggensee

Braun Anneliese
Auf der Spitze 3
87669 Rieden am Forggensee

08362-39328
bei-brauns@web.de

 
Rieden bei Kaufbeuren

Weiß Karina
Bahnhofstraße 10
87668 Zellerberg

08346-1713090
gartenbauverein-rieden@web.de

 
Ronsberg

Holderried Friederike
Engetrieder Straße 2
87671 Ronsberg

08306-614
friederike.holderried@t-online.de

 
Rückholz

Weber Ingrid
Seeger Straße 9
87494 Rückholz

08369-330
weberingrid64@gmx.de

 
Ruderatshofen

Eberle Roswitha
Poststraße 3
87674 Ruderatshofen

08343-382  
Seeg

Fichtl Lydia
Lohmühlweg 18
87637 Seeg, Ot Hitzleried

08364-1341
Lydia.Fichtl@gmx.de

Website

Stötten am Auerberg

Reichhart Leonhard
Steinäckerweg 12
87675 Stötten am Auerberg

08349-582
leonhard.reichhart@t-online.de

Webseite

Stöttwang

Neumann Michael
Urmaierweg 7
87677 Stöttwang

08345-925602
0170-1827968
ogv-stoettwang@t-online.de

 
Sulzschneid

Fumian Martin
Hagstraße 14
87616 Marktoberdorf, Ot Sulzschneid

08349-1442
0176-45501920
Martin.Fumian@web.de

 
Untergermaringen

Rager Roswitha
Bergblick 2
87656 Germaringen

08344-358
Roswitha.Rager@t-online.de

Website
Unterthingau

Lederer Eva-Maria
In der Bleiche 2a
87647 Unterthingau

08377-928878

 
Untrasried

Mendel Angelika
Hauptstraße 11
87496 Untrasried, Ot Hopferbach

08372-347
08372-315427
Angelika.Mendel@gmx.de

 
Waal

Wohlhaupter Marion
Grüntenweg 6
86875 Waal

08246-969010
marion.wohlhaupter@web.de

 
Wald

Frisch Brigitte
Weiherweg 16
87616 Wald

08302-1010  
Weicht

Stiegelmeyr Carola
Hauptstraße 36
86860 Weicht

08241-2780
elisabeth.gayer@t-online.de

 
Weinhausen

Dieng Gerda
Wiesenweg 10
86860 Weinhausen

08241-6686

 
Westendorf

Geiger Sonja
Gennachstraße 13
87679 Westendorf

08344-1376
s.geisis@t-online.de